- Advertisement -

There’s now less than a week to go until Empire40: A Farthest From Facebook Live-Stream Event takes place on Facebook live, bringing hours of content celebrating the 40th anniversary of Empire.

There are some incredible guests – Empire director Paul Hirsch, author J.W. Rinzler, comic legend Walt Simonson, Norwegian Unit director Peter MacDonald and 2nd Camera Madelyn Most and unseen interviews with Alan Harris and my vintage interview with Irvin Kershner – and there’s more to come, along with live quizzes, podcasts (including special episodes of Making Tracks, Desert Planet Discs and the most unique episode of The Vintage Rebellion you will ever see) and much, much more.

Make sure to bookmark Farthest From Toy Show and be ready for a blockbuster opening to the show at 2.00pm GMT, 3.00pm Europe, 9.00am Eastern and 6.00am Pacific.

From a Certain Point of View: The Empire Strikes Back (Star Wars)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Dickinson, Seth (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 576 Pages - 11/10/2020 (Publication Date) - Del Rey (Publisher)