- Advertisement -

Listeners to Making Tracks will have heard our coverage of Farthest From 22 LIVE last month, a show which brought Anthony Daniels and Brian Herring to a virtual Fordingbridge Town Hall and August 2nd will – as it stands – see the return of the physical show with Farthest From 23, but before then Dave Tree and the Farthest From crew bring Farthest From Home Shopping this coming Sunday 14th June at 8.00pm BST (9.00pm Central European Time/ 3.00pm Eastern/ 12.00pm Pacific).

Did you ever buy anything off a Home Shopping Channel back in the 90’s?
Did you tune into the Star Wars Hour on QVC to get your fill of ‘limited edition’ comics, framed film cells, un-cut sheets of Topps trading cards, Applause resin statues or maybe even a Star Wars hologram watch?

If you loved that, then you will love Farthest From Home Shopping, another live-stream event that will be “farthest from” what home shopping should be.

See you there, and stay tuned for more Farthest From news as we get it.

Sale
Star Wars: Lando - Double or Nothing (Star Wars: Lando - Double or Nothing (2018))
  • Barnes, Rodney (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 112 Pages - 11/06/2018 (Publication Date) - Marvel (Publisher)