Great news as Michael Giacchino returns to the Jurassic period for the third and final chapter of the Jurassic World saga in Jurassic World: Dominion.

Michael Giacchino has signed on to score the upcoming sci-fi action adventure Jurassic World: Dominion. The film is directed by Colin Trevorrow and stars Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, Jake Johnson, Omar Sy, Daniella Pineda, Justice Smith, BD Wong and Isabella Sermon and BD Wong who are reprising their roles from the previous Jurassic World and Jurassic Park films.

They are joined by new cast members Mamoudou Athie, Dichen Lachman, DeWanda Wise and Scott Haze.