- Advertisement -

Mark your calendars and set your watches for 4.00pm UK time, 11.00am eastern and 8.00am pacific as EA Star Wars give us a heads up that a new CG short for Star Wars: Squadrons is winging its way to us.

Because there’s nothing that makes us happier than making astrogation through your Star Wars journey that little bit easier, bookmark this page and come back Monday to watch that video, then shout about it on our social media channels.

Star Wars: Squadrons - PlayStation 4
  • Master the art of starfighter combat in the authentic piloting experience Star Wars: Squadrons
  • Step into cockpits of starfighters from the new republic and Imperial fleets and fight in 5 vs. 5 space battles
  • Take control of starfighters such as the X-wing and TIE fighter and customize your load-out and cosmetics
  • Learn what it means to be a pilot in a thrilling Star Wars single-player story set after return of the Jedi
  • The New Republic fights for freedom. The Empire demands order. We need you to join the galaxy's finest