Wisely riffing off the fact he’s the man(do) of the moment, Gentle Giant will be releasing a Jumbo Kenner Boba Fett Prototype Figure today at 9.00am pacific, noon eastern, 5.00pm UK time for Premier Guild Members.

Gentle Giant, Ltd. will have a Jumbo Kenner #BobaFett Prototype Figure available to their Premier Guild Members starting 12/11 at 9am Pacific

Star Wars: Black Series Electronic Helmet: Prototype Boba Fett @ ForbiddenPlanet.com

 

Sale
Star Wars: Bounty Hunters Vol. 1: Galaxy's Deadliest
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 120 Pages - 11/24/2020 (Publication Date) - Marvel (Publisher)