- Advertisement -

After a late summer filled with great online events including Empire40 and ForceFest, Fantha Tracks are now participating in yet another – Pod-A-Thon 2020, benefitting Make-A-Wish and taking place tomorrow over at the Beyond The Blast Doors network.

Fantha Tracks are on at 3.00pm Eastern, which is 8.00pm UK time and the hour-long show will be hosted by Mark Newbold and Paul Naylor.

Beyond The Blast Doors is putting the power and reach of our STAR WARS fan content network to work to raise money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation. On Saturday, September 5, 2020, starting at 9am EDT (6am PDT / 2pm GMT +1), podcasters from the network will kick off a 12+ hour non-stop LIVE “podathon” featuring all the shows from the network plus special guests LIVE from their YouTube channel.

​If you’d like to donate now, please visit the official BTBD Podathon page on the Make-A-Wish Foundation site.

​Beyond The Blast Doors shows will feature some of the hottest Star Wars content creators as guests during the full-day marathon. In addition to the BTBD Network shows, Fantha Tracks and Sistas With Sabers will do a full show of their own as part of the day. The full schedule of shows and guests is below.

​Throughout the event, show hosts will give away prizes to random viewers who make donations and everyone who donates will receive one entry per $5 pledged for a chance to win a Black Series Prototype Boba Fett Helmet. The winner will be drawn during the 9pm EDT hour (not necessary to be present to win).

​The show will stream live on the Beyond the Blast Doors YouTubeFacebook, and Twitter sites

There will be three streams for different time blocks during the day:

9am EDT – 12pm: https://youtu.be/3Er9LqWUDmE

12pm EDT – 6pm: https://youtu.be/95Vd_2keSts

6pm EDT – EOD: https://youtu.be/SnEL988E1zE

For inquiries or further information please contact us at:

BeyondTheBlastDoors@gmail.com

I Am a Padawan (Star Wars) (Little Golden Book)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Eckstein, Ashley (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 24 Pages - 04/07/2020 (Publication Date) - Golden Books (Publisher)