- Advertisement -

In what’s sure to be a busy weekend for online visitors with Empire40 landing on Sunday 2nd August, Droid Builders LIVE comes to us on Saturday 1st August, bringing the skills and knowledge of droid builders including hosts Lee Towersey and Sam Prentice and guests including R2-D2 Hassan Taj and the legendary Anthony Daniels.

All money raised will be donated to The CALM Zone (Campaign Against Living Miserably), and for every pound you donate by clicking here, you get entered into a raffle with the chance to win some incredible prizes.

Aim your photoreceptors on YouTube between 10.00am-5:30pm BST (5.00am-12:30pm Eastern or 2.00am-9:30am Pacific).

Star Wars The High Republic: A Test of Courage
  • Hardcover Book
  • Ireland, Justina (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 240 Pages - 01/05/2021 (Publication Date) - Disney Lucasfilm Press (Publisher)