- Advertisement -

Wave VI of Star Wars: X-Wing is here, bringing 8 fearsome vessels to tabletops across the galaxy from Fantasy Flight Games.

“When I was a kid that’s all I wanted. To be the best.”
–Kazuda Xiono, Star Wars: Resistance

The Galactic Civil War may be over, but the battle for the Star Wars galaxy continues. The effects of this conflict reverberate to the farthest reaches of space and no one is truly free from their grasp. Soon, fresh-faced pilots will be ready to take up the fight and enter the white-knuckle battles of Star Wars™: X-Wing.

Fantasy Flight Games is happy to announce a new wave of eight expansions for X-Wing:

Major Vonreg’s TIE Expansion Pack
Fireball Expansion Pack
Saw’s Renegades Expansion Pack
TIE Reaper Expansion Pack
Hound’s Tooth Expansion Pack
TIE/in Interceptor Expansion Pack
TIE/D Defender Expansion Pack
RZ-1 A-Wing Expansion Pack

Continuing to explore the conflict between the Resistance and First Order, this wave adds bold new options to both factions, inviting you to assemble new squadrons and continue the fight. Meanwhile, the Rebel Alliance, Galactic Empire, and the galaxy’s most notorious Scum and Villainy can also expand their squadrons with ships returning from the game’s first edition, broadening the possibilities for casual and competitive play alike.

Iron Fist (Star Wars: X-Wing Series, Book 6)
  • Spectra Books
  • Allston, Aaron (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 07/06/1998 (Publication Date) - Del Rey (Publisher)