Our second episode of the week lands as we discuss Cut and Run, the second episode of The Bad Batch and chew through more Star Wars news. We talk planets and ships in Hyperspace Lounge, welcome the return of A New Hope to UK screens in the autumn and dive deep into a listeners question. All this and more nerd nourishment than a bag of Nuna Nibbles on Episode 90 of Making Tracks.

Be sure to tune in to our weekly news show Good Morning Tatooine, LIVE Sunday evenings at 9.00pm UK, 4.00pm Eastern and 1.00pm Pacific on Fantha Tracks TV on Facebook and YouTube.

You can contact any of our shows and send in your listeners questions by emailing radio@fanthatracks.com or comment on our social media feeds:

SHOW LINKS:

This episode we discuss:

Fantha Tracks Radio is the home of podcasts on FanthaTracks.com.

You can contact any of our shows by emailing radio@fanthatracks.com; or comment on our social media on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest, or Tumblr.

Tune in on the platform of your choice below:

Or find us on Smart Speakers such as Amazon Alexa, Apple HomePod, Google Home, and Sonos. We are also available in your car with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, on your gaming console, and television; and of course you can find us on the Fantha Tracks App. For all the details on how to listen in and subscribe, check out our dedicated page for Fantha Tracks Radio.