Made In Space, the new live album from Blues Harvest is out now. We brought you an exclusive play of the opening track ‘Star Wars – Live‘ earlier in the week, and now you can devour the album in its entirety.

Comic-con band and geek favourites Blues Harvest have had a thrilling journey over the last few years; performing shows at comic conventions, intimate venues and large-scale events including appearances at Disneyland Paris and Star Wars Celebration Chicago as well as across the UK.

Now the band have just released their first live album, ‘Made in Space’. The album was recorded live in concert at the band’s annual ‘Blues Harvest Holiday Special’ which took place in December 2019 at The Continental in Preston, UK. Celebrating a range of geek and genre cultures, ‘Made in Space’ includes music from and inspired by Star Wars, Marvel, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future and more; with tracks such as ‘Hooked on a Feeling’, ‘Footloose’, ‘Cantina Band’, ‘The Power of Love’ and ‘Tatooine Sunset’.

The album is now available to listen to on Spotify, and will soon be available for purchase / streaming on many other platforms including Amazon Music, iTunes and more.

Full tracklisting:
1. Star Wars
2. Death Star
3. Tatooine Sunset
4. Chewbacca
5. Doctor Who
6. The Avengers
7. Immigrant Song
8. Cantina Band
9. Hooked on a Feeling
10. Obi-Wan Kenobi
11. Mr Blue Sky
12. Footloose
13. Ghostbusters
14. The Power of Love

Spotify link:

Star Wars The Clone Wars: Stories of Light and Dark
  • Hardcover Book
  • Anders, Lou (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 384 Pages - 08/25/2020 (Publication Date) - Disney Lucasfilm Press (Publisher)