- Advertisement -

Shadow Fall arrives in our galaxy 23rd June, the sequel to Alphabet Squadron and the second chapter of the Alphabet Squadron trilogy written by Alexander Freed which gets inside Shadow Wing, the elite TIE fighter squadron led by Soran Keize (Keyser Söze an influence on that name?).

In Shadow Fall, book two of the Alphabet Squadron trilogy, we’ll not only see more of our New Republic pilots, but also get a deeper look into what the Imperial Remnant is up to. Major Soran Keize is now back in command of Shadow Wing, and the experienced commander is desperately trying to give the directionless Imperial unit something to fight for. As some members of his unit turn to specters of the past for comfort (like those creepy Palpatine messenger droids), Soran decides to give Shadow Wing a future — by targeting Alphabet Squadron and the other New Republic fighters under the command of General Hera Syndulla.

Star Wars: Shadow Fall arrives 23rd June.

Shadow Fall (Star Wars): An Alphabet Squadron Novel (Star Wars: Alphabet Squadron)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Freed, Alexander (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 416 Pages - 06/23/2020 (Publication Date) - Del Rey (Publisher)