The Visual Effects Society has announced the nominees for its upcoming awards ceremony with the Disney+ show, The Mandalorian receiving thirteen nominations across seven categories.

The winners of the Visual Effects Society Awards will be announced on April 6th.

You can take a look at the full list of the nominations in the categories The Mandalorian is competing in below.

Outstanding Visual Effects in a Photoreal Episode

Lovecraft Country – “Jig-A-Bobo” – Kevin Blank Robin Griffin Pietro Ponti Francois Dumoulin
Star Trek: Discovery – “Su’Kal” – Jason Michael Zimmerman Aleksandra Kochoska Ante Dekovic Ivan Kondrup Jensen
The Mandalorian – “The Marshal” – Joe Bauer Abbigail Keller Hal Hickel Richard Bluff Roy Cancino
Timmy Failure – Rich McBride Leslie Lerman Nicolas Chevallier Anders Beer Tony Lazarowich
Westworld – “Crisis Theory” – Jay Worth Elizabeth Castro Bruce Branit Joe Wehmeyer Mark Byers

Outstanding Animated Character in an Episode or Real-Time Project

The Crown – “The Balmoral Test” – Imperial Stag – Ahmed Gharraph Ross Burgess Gabriela Ruch Salmeron Joel Best
The Mandalorian – “The Jedi” – The Child – John Rosengrant Peter Clarke Scott Patton Hal Hickel
The Mandalorian – “The Marshal” – Krayt Dragon – Paul Kavanagh Zaini Mohamed Jalani Michal Kriukow Nihal Friedel
Timmy Failure – “Mistakes Were Made” – Total – Maxime Masse Hennadii Prykhodko Luc Girard Sophie Burie

Outstanding Created Environment in an Episode, Commercial, or Real-Time Project

Brave New World – New London – Guy Williams Justin Gros-Désir Markus Sterner Ryan Clarke
Cyberpunk 2077 – Night City – Jakub Knapik Lucjan Więcek
Lovecraft Country – Tulsa 1921 – Patrice Poissant Pauline Lavelle Mohamed Abdou Elhakim Alan Lam
The Mandalorian – “The Believer” – Morak Jungle -Enrico Damm Johanes Kurnia Phi Tran Tong Tran
The Mandalorian – “The Siege” – Nevarro Canyon – Kevin George Aaron Barr Piotr Tatar Abel Milanés Betancourt

Outstanding Virtual Cinematography in a CG Project

Ghost Of Tsushima – “A Storm is Coming” – Aladino Debert Matt Dougan Eric Beaver David Liu
Soul – Matt Aspbury Ian Megibben
The Mandalorian – “The Believer” – Richard Bluff Matt Jensen Chris Williams Landis Fields IV
The Mandalorian – “The Siege” – Dave Crispino Kyle Winkelman Paul Kavanagh Jose Burgos

Outstanding Model in a Photoreal or Animated Project

The Mandalorian –  Boba Fett’s Ship – Jay Machado Enrico Damm Gerald Blaise Ryan Church
The Mandalorian – “The Rescue” – Light Cruiser – John Knoll John Goodson Dan Patrascu Rene Garcia
The Midnight Sky – Aether – Michael Balthazart Jonathan Opgenhaffen John-Peter Li Simon Aluze
The Witches – Rollercoaster – Jared Michael Peter Dominik Sylvain Lesaint Emily Tilson

Outstanding Effects Simulations in an Episode, Commercial, or Real-Time Project

Lovecraft Country – “Strange Case” – Chrysalis – Federica Foresti Johan Gabrielsson Hugo Medda Andreas Krieg
PlayStation – “The Edge” – Tom Raynor Andreu Lucio Martin Aufinger Platon Filimonov
Tales From The Loop – “Loretta’s House” – Dominik Kirouac Gaël Chopin Sylvain Nouveau Laurent Pancaccini
The Mandalorian – “The Marshal” Krayt Dragon – HuaiYuan Teh Don Wong Mathieu Chardonnet Prashanth Bhagavan

Outstanding Compositing in an Episode

Lovecraft Country – “Strange Case” – Chrysalis – Viktor Andersson Linus Lindblom Mattias Sandelius Crawford Reilly
The Mandalorian – “The Believer” – Peter Demarest Christopher Balog Shawn Mason David Wahlberg
The Mandalorian – “The Marshal” – Nicolas Caillier Simon Rafin Siang Kee Poh Simon Marinof
The Mandalorian – “The Passenger” – TC Harrison Tami Carter Jaume Creus Costabella Shane Davidson