Making Tracks arrives like a Dreadnought dropping out of hyperspace and brings with it not only the first of two episodes this week but an asteroid belt full of news and reviews. We look at Aftermath, the debut episode of The Bad Batch as well as heading up the coast to Cleveleys Promenade and an unlikely filming location for Star Wars: Andor, talk May The Toys Be With You coming to Lichfield, go over the May the 4th Hasbro reveals, look at the Dave Prowse auction and take in a listeners question. All that with sprinkles on Episode 89 of Making Tracks.

Be sure to tune in to our weekly news show Good Morning Tatooine, LIVE Sunday evenings at 9.00pm UK, 4.00pm Eastern and 1.00pm Pacific on Fantha Tracks TV on Facebook and YouTube.

You can contact any of our shows and send in your listeners questions by emailing radio@fanthatracks.com or comment on our social media feeds:

SHOW LINKS:

This episode we discuss:

Fantha Tracks Radio is the home of podcasts on FanthaTracks.com.

You can contact any of our shows by emailing radio@fanthatracks.com; or comment on our social media on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest, or Tumblr.

Tune in on the platform of your choice below:

Or find us on Smart Speakers such as Amazon Alexa, Apple HomePod, Google Home, and Sonos. We are also available in your car with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, on your gaming console, and television; and of course you can find us on the Fantha Tracks App. For all the details on how to listen in and subscribe, check out our dedicated page for Fantha Tracks Radio.